Tango Club of Albuquerque

   Latest News

   Membership Info

   Video Listing

  Subscribe to Tango News

   Contact Us


Contact Us

Contact Us
Email: [email protected]
Mailing address: P.O. Box 81255, Albuquerque, NM 87198-1255
Phone: (505) 369-6040

2020 Board of Directors

Bert Ibarra, President
Patti Brown, Vice President
Tony Martinez, Secretary

2020 Committee Chairs & Other Contacts

Hospitality Chair: Vivien Young, Michael Holcomb
Special Events Committee Chairs: Patti Brown, Linda Smith
Workshop Chairs: Tony Martinez, Michael Holcomb
Outreach Chairs: Sue Thorson, Larry Rinehart
Membership Chair: Gail Womack
Chat Chairs: Jin Wu, Sarah Hartshorne, Larry Rinehart
Nomination/Election Chair: Sue Thorson
Budget Chair: Gail Womack
Librarian: Vivien Young
Administration: Bert Ibarra
DJ Committee Chair: Michelle McRuiz
Website Maintenance: Karen Reck

Top | Home  |  Schedule  |  Workshops  |  Classes  |  Photos  |  Map  |  Links
Tango Club of Albuquerque | Site design © Copyright, Paul Akmajian. Maintenance: Karen Reck
Updated January 18, 2020